Members

Company

Email

Phone

ADT LLCvrounds@adt.com800-238-2727
AMP Securitybritney.long@ampsecurity.com801-734-7000
Anchor Alarm, Inc.Ed Bruerton801-943-8001
APT-Alarm Protection Technologyrichard@aptsafe.com888-278-3008
Armor Alarm LLCarmoralarm@gmail.com801-209-5138
Avantguard Monitoring Centersbgrover@agmonitoring.com801-781-6109
Certified Alarm Servicesgladen@mail.com801-372-2311
Diebold Securitythomas.birklund@diebold.com801-956-1200
Elite Security Services, Inc.mattz@elitesecurity.us888-729-3548
Lifestyle Securitywww.lifeshield.com877-446-5487
Northstar Alarm Services, LLCjason@nsalliance.com801-373-7827
Peak Alarm Companyclint@peakalarm.com801-486-7231
Pinnacle Security LLCmithomas@pinnsec.com801-437-1020
Platinum Protection LLCcobryant@pprotect.com801-772-5854
Professional Alarm Company Inc.craig@professionalalarm.com801-943-0600
Professional Systems Technologymarci.lassig@pstslc.com801-649-6696
Protection One801-572-1658
Safe Home Controlmattzupancic@safehomecontrol.com302-464-6307
Security Electronics Coderaysudweeks@hotmail.com801-580-0220
Signature Alert LLCrandy@signaturealert.com800-957-1030
Silverline Securitychartman@silverlinesecurity.com888-759-7233
Simplx Securitynate@simplxsecurity.com888-674-6759
Stanley Convergent Security Solutions Inc.dean.grandpre@sbdinc.com801-304-7027
The Installation Departmentespot10@gmail.com801-259-9504
Tytan Securityprotect@tytansecuritycom435-590-4138
Vision Security LLCmthomas@visionhomesecurity.com801-655-5602
Vivinttroy.nelson@vivint.com
Your Cabin Keeper LLCyourcabinkeeper@gmail.com435-757-0967
Zions Security Alarmsjake@zionssecurity.com 801-770-2806

Company

Email

Phone

2Gig (Adam Krueger and Kipp Wawrzyniak)kipp.wawrzyniak@nortek.com866-670-1591   760-207-6171
Alarm.com (Kevin Marquess)KMarquess@alarm.com801-793-5645
ADI (Ian Bergman)ian.bergman@adiglobal.com801-972-8787
Arlenco (Cameron Cole)ccole@arlenco.com801-207-1959
Avantguard Monitoring (Brek Grover)bgrover@agmonitoring.com801-781-6100
Brivo Systems (Paul Thayer)paul.thayer@brivo.com204-676-5312
COPS Monitoring (Richard Cowan)rcowan@copsmonitoring.com602-819-1174
DSC (Vaughn Wells)vwells@tycoint.com360-606-2516
e-Line (Tyler Jarrett)tylerj@el-usa.com1-800-683-6835
Encore (Veronica Dean)veronica@encorecontrols.com
Fred Collierfred@fredcollierassociates.com
Honeywelldoug.marshall@Honeywell.com281-330-6665
Luxom
Luxul (Taylor Tandy)taylor@prosalesreps.com801-864-2494
Monitronics (Bre Otero)botero@monitronics.com800-490-0333 x 3026
Mountain West Distributors (Kevin Hoenshell)kevinh@mwd1.com

 

801-891-2101
Napco (David Divine)ddivine@napcosecurity.com800-645-9330 x 373
ProData Key (James Perri)james@prodatakey.com801-317-8802 x 1014
Qolsys (Jeremy McLarren)Jeremy.mclarren@qolsys.com801-787-5232
Quickswitch (Dan Jolley)sales@quick-switch.com866-784-2511
Resolution Products (Josh Hauser)josh.hauser@resolutionproducts.com715-781-4189
RSI Videofied (Dennis Dop)ddop@videofied.com651-855-7804
Samsung (Chris Musick)chris.musick@samsung.com
Skymail (James Swensen)jswensen@skymailint.com801-32-6552
Spotter RF (Brad Solomon)brads@spotterrf.com801-742-5849 x 103
Syncomm Tech (Matt Warren)matt@syncomtechnologies.com909-284-1215
Telguard (Pamela Benke)pbenke@telular.com678-909-4616
The Insurance Center (Shawn Iverson)shawn@alarminsurancecenter.com801-622-2626
Thermal Imaging Radar (Michael Petty)
Tri-Ed (Dawn Garcia)dgarcia@tri-ed.com303-733-8600
Warren Associates (Ryan Johnson)ryan@warrenrep.com801-487-5694