Members

Company

Email

Phone

ADT LLC vrounds@adt.com 800-238-2727
AMP Security britney.long@ampsecurity.com 801-734-7000
Anchor Alarm, Inc. Ed Bruerton 801-943-8001
APT-Alarm Protection Technology richard@aptsafe.com 888-278-3008
Armor Alarm LLC armoralarm@gmail.com 801-209-5138
Avantguard Monitoring Centers bgrover@agmonitoring.com 801-781-6109
Certified Alarm Services gladen@mail.com 801-372-2311
Diebold Security thomas.birklund@diebold.com 801-956-1200
Elite Security Services, Inc. mattz@elitesecurity.us 888-729-3548
Lifestyle Security www.lifeshield.com 877-446-5487
Northstar Alarm Services, LLC jason@nsalliance.com 801-373-7827
Peak Alarm Company clint@peakalarm.com 801-486-7231
Pinnacle Security LLC mithomas@pinnsec.com 801-437-1020
Platinum Protection LLC cobryant@pprotect.com 801-772-5854
Professional Alarm Company Inc. craig@professionalalarm.com 801-943-0600
Professional Systems Technology marci.lassig@pstslc.com 801-649-6696
Protection One 801-572-1658
Safe Home Control mattzupancic@safehomecontrol.com 302-464-6307
Security Electronics Co deraysudweeks@hotmail.com 801-580-0220
Signature Alert LLC randy@signaturealert.com 800-957-1030
Silverline Security chartman@silverlinesecurity.com 888-759-7233
Simplx Security nate@simplxsecurity.com 888-674-6759
Stanley Convergent Security Solutions Inc. dean.grandpre@sbdinc.com 801-304-7027
The Installation Department espot10@gmail.com 801-259-9504
Tytan Security protect@tytansecuritycom 435-590-4138
Vision Security LLC mthomas@visionhomesecurity.com 801-655-5602
Vivint troy.nelson@vivint.com
Your Cabin Keeper LLC yourcabinkeeper@gmail.com 435-757-0967
Zions Security Alarms jake@zionssecurity.com  801-770-2806

Company

Email

Phone

2Gig (Adam Krueger and Kipp Wawrzyniak) kipp.wawrzyniak@nortek.com 866-670-1591   760-207-6171
Alarm.com (Kevin Marquess) KMarquess@alarm.com 801-793-5645
ADI (Ian Bergman) ian.bergman@adiglobal.com 801-972-8787
Arlenco (Cameron Cole) ccole@arlenco.com 801-207-1959
Avantguard Monitoring (Brek Grover) bgrover@agmonitoring.com 801-781-6100
Brivo Systems (Paul Thayer) paul.thayer@brivo.com 204-676-5312
COPS Monitoring (Richard Cowan) rcowan@copsmonitoring.com 602-819-1174
DSC (Vaughn Wells) vwells@tycoint.com 360-606-2516
e-Line (Tyler Jarrett) tylerj@el-usa.com 1-800-683-6835
Encore (Veronica Dean) veronica@encorecontrols.com
Fred Collier fred@fredcollierassociates.com
Honeywell doug.marshall@Honeywell.com 281-330-6665
Luxom
Luxul (Taylor Tandy) taylor@prosalesreps.com 801-864-2494
Monitronics (Bre Otero) botero@monitronics.com 800-490-0333 x 3026
Mountain West Distributors (Kevin Hoenshell) kevinh@mwd1.com

 

801-891-2101
Napco (David Divine) ddivine@napcosecurity.com 800-645-9330 x 373
ProData Key (James Perri) james@prodatakey.com 801-317-8802 x 1014
Qolsys (Jeremy McLarren) Jeremy.mclarren@qolsys.com 801-787-5232
Quickswitch (Dan Jolley) sales@quick-switch.com 866-784-2511
Resolution Products (Josh Hauser) josh.hauser@resolutionproducts.com 715-781-4189
RSI Videofied (Dennis Dop) ddop@videofied.com 651-855-7804
Samsung (Chris Musick) chris.musick@samsung.com
Skymail (James Swensen) jswensen@skymailint.com 801-32-6552
Spotter RF (Brad Solomon) brads@spotterrf.com 801-742-5849 x 103
Syncomm Tech (Matt Warren) matt@syncomtechnologies.com 909-284-1215
Telguard (Pamela Benke) pbenke@telular.com 678-909-4616
The Insurance Center (Shawn Iverson) shawn@alarminsurancecenter.com 801-622-2626
Thermal Imaging Radar (Michael Petty)
Tri-Ed (Dawn Garcia) dgarcia@tri-ed.com 303-733-8600
Warren Associates (Ryan Johnson) ryan@warrenrep.com 801-487-5694